273813735_5732775650082306_204632680501715262_n.jpg

REMOVABLE RETRACTABLE PAINT BOOTH

Industrial removable retractable paint booth

100% French manufacturing

3d retractable.png

DESCRIPTION

The retractable RETRA-PAINT PLUS   spray booth has revolutionized the concept of the spray booth. It is the ideal solution for painting heavy or difficult to manage objects. The entire work area is folded up, the object to be sprayed is lifted into position, then the retractable spray booth is pulled around the object and ready to be painted.

Due to their modular design, the  RETRA-PAINT PLUS retractable spray booths can be designed to accommodate almost any item and for any location. The spray booth has reinforced flame retardant transparent sheets, which allow excellent visibility.

These collapsible and retractable paint booths are also the solution for "occasional" use situations, in which they can be folded away, leaving valuable floor space for other painting processes. work.

273813735_5732775650082306_204632680501715262_n.jpg

CABINE DE PEINTURERÉTRACTABLE DÉMONTABLE

Cabine peinture rétractable démontable industrielle

Fabrication 100% française

cabine peinture industrielle

DESCRIPTION

La  cabine de pulvérisation  rétractable RETRA-PAINT PLUS a révolutionné le concept de la cabine de pulvérisation. C'est la solution idéale pour peindre des objets lourds ou difficiles à gérer. Toute la zone de travail est repliée, l'objet à pulvériser est soulevé en position, puis la cabine de pulvérisation rétractable est tirée autour de l'objet et prêt à être peint.

En raison de leur conception modulaire, les cabines de pulvérisation rétractables  RETRA-PAINT PLUS peuvent être conçues pour accueillir presque tous les articles et pour tous les endroits. La cabine de pulvérisation est dotée de feuilles transparentes ignifuges renforcées, qui permettent une excellente visibilité.

Ces cabines de peinture pliantes et escamotables sont également la solution aux situations d'utilisation «occasionnelle», dans lesquelles elles peuvent être repliées, ce qui laisse un espace précieux au sol pour d'autres processus de travail.

Cabine peinture rétractable pour bateau et catamaran

Cabine peinture rétractable pour bateau et catamaran

Lire la vidéo