LEGAL NOTICE

The website www.sellerpro-sa.com is operated by the company whose contact details are:

Name: SellerPro Company

Address: 15 Allée Volta - 78520 Limay

Email  : info@sellerpro-sa.com

Siret: 828 701 052 000 15

Ethics: 

Concerned about the protection of your privacy, our company through the site www.sellerpro-sa.com, treats all information concerning you with the strictest confidentiality. During your purchases, we only ask you for the information that is essential for quality processing and careful monitoring of your order. These data entered online are saved on a secure server.

Your Rights: 

In accordance with the Data Protection Act (No. 78-17) of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you. Through us, you may receive offers from our company and/or also be informed of our offers by email, telephone or post. If you don't want it, just contact us (indicating your surname, first name, address and email): - By email: info@sellerpro-sa.com

Regarding Cookies: 

Cookies record certain information which is stored in the memory of your hard drive. Under no circumstances do cookies contain confidential information such as your name, card number, etc., but allow you to remember the items you have selected during your previous visits, the pages on which you have browsed. In addition, an alert message asks you beforehand if you wish to accept cookies, which you can of course refuse.

Mentions légales

 

Le site internet www.sellerpro-sa.com est exploité par la société dont voici les coordonnées :

 

 

Nom : SellerPro Company

Adresse : 15 Allée Volta - 78520 Limay

Email  : info@sellerpro-sa.com

Siret : 828 701 052 000 15

 

Déontologie

Soucieuse de la protection de votre vie privée, notre société par le biais du site www.sellerpro-sa.com, traite toutes les informations vous concernant avec la plus stricte confidentialité. Lors de vos achats, nous ne vous demandons que les informations indispensables pour un traitement de qualité et un suivi attentif de votre commande. Ces données saisies en lignes sont enregistrées sur un serveur sécurisé.

 

Vos Droits

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés (n° 78-17) du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Par notre intermédiaire vous pouvez être amenés à recevoir des propositions de notre entreprise et/ou être informés également de nos offres par mail, par téléphone ou par courrier. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, il suffit de nous contacter (en nous indiquant vos nom, prénom, adresse et mail ) :

- Par email : info@sellerpro-sa.com
 

 

Concernant les Cookies

Les cookies enregistrent certaines informations qui sont stockées dans la mémoire de votre disque dur. En aucun cas, les cookies ne contiennent des informations confidentielles comme votre nom, numéro de carte…, mais vous permettent de garder en mémoire les articles que vous aviez sélectionnés lors de vos précédentes visites, les pages sur lesquelles vous aviez navigué. En outre, un message d'alerte vous demande au préalable si vous souhaitez accepter les cookies, ce que vous pouvez bien entendu refuser.

  • cabine peinture gonflable
  • cabine peinture rétractable
  • Instagram
  • cabine peinture container
IMG_2123.jpg

Le spécialiste de la cabine peinture gonflable et rétractable 

© 2019 - Sellerpro SA